Inspirational art direct from artist's venues throughout the Peterborough area

Lynne Collins

I’m busy illustrating life as I see it and creating silk hangings inspired by Peterborough Cathedral’s thirteenth century painted ceiling. These aspects of my current work complement each other.

Exhibiting 2 weekends:

Saturday 24 June and Sunday 25 June at the Discovery Den, Visitor Centre, Ferry Meadows Country Park, Peterborough PE2 5UU

Saturday 8 July and Sunday 9 July at Charron Pugsley-Hill studio at 323 Thorpe Road, Longthorpe, Peterborough PE3 6LU.

Exhibiting with Charron Pugsley-Hill and Eve Marshall and looking forward to another fantastic Open Studios.

Images on the site are copyright of the artist.

Exhibition address
Discovery Den, Visitor Centre, Ferry Meadows Country Park, Peterborough, PE2 5UU

Mobile 07791 304083

Open days

Saturday 24th June 2017 (11am - 5pm)
Sunday 25th June 2017 (11am - 5pm)
Saturday 8th July 2017 (11am - 5pm)
Sunday 9th July 2017 (11am - 5pm)

Website View map


News

Battle Lines 3

This months Battle brings together the awesomeness of Amanda Rigby Vs Kate Hawkridge!! See you Friday 24th Nov, 8pm @ More

New Sculpture in Nene Park by Jeni Cairns

Artist Jeni Cairns is currently working on a new art installation for the Nene Park funded by WREN. Her stunning More

PAOS AGM 2017- THURSDAY 16 NOVEMBER

Please join us at the AGM at 7.30pm  Thursday 16 November 2017 at the Millennium Centre, Dickens Street, Peterborough. We have More

PAOS 2017 Visitor wins £100 prize

Local art-lover, Chloe Walker-Harrison, was rewarded with a £100 prize for supporting local artists during Peterborough Artists’ Open Studios (PAOS) More

Privacy | Website by Red Tomato and NGI